Gateway Regional High School Lady Gators Softball
VARSITY   Overall Record:  12-8-1           Colonial Conference: 9-6-1             Patriot Division:  7-2-1
J V : 8-5
Tuesday, May 31, 2016  4 PM NJSIAA tournament Group 1 Semifinals
Gateway (3 seed)     0
Gloucester (2 seed) ​ 9



​​​​Wednesday, May 25, 2016  4 PM NJSIAA tournament Group 1 Quarterfinal round
Woodstown (6 seed)   1
Gateway (3 seed)  ​      2



​​​​Monday, May 23, 2016   3:45 PM  NJSIAA tournament Group 1 First round 
Lindenwold (14 seed)   0
Gateway (3 seed) ​​        11



​​​Thursday, May 19, 2016   SENIOR DAY...Congrats Alissa Clayton and Kennedy Whalen
Audubon   2
Gateway    1​



​​​Tuesday, May 17, 2016
West Deptford   4
Gateway            1​


​​​​Thursday, May 12, 2016
Gateway          4
Haddon Twp.  ​​ 3




​​​​Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Gateway  2
Sterling    9​



​​​​Tuesday,  May 10, 2016
Gateway    2
Woodbury​  5



​​​​Thursday, May 5, 2016
Paulsboro   0
Gateway   13​​



​​​Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Lindenwold 0
Gateway    16​



​​​​Monday, May 2, 2016
Gateway     15
Lindenwold 0​​



​​Thursday, April 28, 2016
Gateway      14
Haddonfield 4​​



​​​Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Haddon Heights  4
Gateway              2​



​​​Sunday, April 24, 2016- Pitman Invitational
Gateway     3
Glassboro   12

Gateway 10
Pitman    0​​​​​​



​​Thursday, April 21, 2016
Haddon Twp.   3
Gateway     ​     4
​​

​​Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Overbrook    14
Gateway        0​



Monday, April 18, 2016
Gateway      11
Paulsboro     1​​​



​​​Friday, April 15, 2016
Collingswood   0
Gateway          12​



Thursday, April 14, 2016​
Woodbury   5 
Gateway    ​  6

​​

​​​Monday, April 4, 2016
Gateway              2
Haddon Heights  2