Gateway Regional High School Lady Gators Softball
VARSITY   Overall Record:  5-12         Colonial Conference: 5-12         Patriot Division: 4-6
J V: 4-10

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Gateway     2
Woodbury  11​



​​​​Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Gateway 2
Haddon Heights 3​​



​​​​​​​​​​​​​Monday, May 15, 2017
Palmyra  8
Gateway 3​​



​​​​​Thursday, May 11, 2017  Senior Day!
Paulsboro  0
Gateway   15​

​​

​​​​​Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Gateway          7
Haddon Twp. 10​



​​​​Thursday, May 4, 2017
Gateway     17
Lindenwold 0​


​​​​Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Haddonfield   7
Gateway        3​


​​​​Monday, May 1, 2017
Gateway    0
Overbrook 8​​


​​​Thursday, April 27, 2017
Gateway         12
Collingswood 10​​


​​Monday, April 24, 2017
Haddon Twp.   7
Gateway          4​


​​​​Friday, April 21, 2017
Gateway 14
Paulsboro 2​


​​​​Thursday, April 20, 2017
Gateway  1
Audubon  9​​​


​​​Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Sterling  12
Gateway  0​​


​​​Monday, April 17, 2017
Lindenwold   0
Gateway       15​​


​​​​Friday, April 14, 2017
Gateway            0
West Deptford  10​


​​​​Thursday, April 13, 2017
Woodbury   11
Gateway​      4


T​​​uesday, April 11, 2017 
Haddon Heights   27
Gateway               1



​​​​